A little upkeep, and a redirect to solchrom.com

draper-shrug

Apologies to those of you who’ve been following here.

(crickets)

(isolated muffled coughing)

(a lone tumbleweed rolls slowly across the stage)

As some of you may know, I’ve had to firewall this blog for some awkward reasons, but please read and follow me at my new site … solchrom.com. I’ll be repurposing some of the content here over there as needed. I won’t be burying this site, and if you know anyone who doesn’t have access but wants it, just let me know.

(I’m here all week. Try the veal.)

Leave a Reply

